The Doctors at the Practice are:

Dr. Hilary J. Saunders
Qualified Liverpool 1994

M.B.ChB.D.F.F.P. D.R.C.O.G.

Dr. Peter J. Gregory
Qualified Liverpool 2001

M.B.ChB.  D.R.C.O.G. M.R.C.G.P.
Dr. Jennifer Hooson
Qualified Warwick 2008


Practice Manager


Debbie Dobson Dip. P.M.

Practice Nurses Patricia Papaharalabous R.G.N.
  Denise Smith R.G.N
Medical Secretary Sally Brookes
Assistant Practice Manager Sue Hagan
Admin Manager Angela LLoyd Dip P.M.

Carole Brighouse

Lisa Tipping



Vivien Mears

Jan Rodrigues R.G.N

Debbie Sherratt

Kelly Rix

Amanda Gaunt




Where Are We?